My dream

I want to write a book. It is my dream. Nobody in my life knows that I plan to follow through with my dream. The reason for that is that I have to start out for myself and by myself. I cannot succeed and allow myself to be swayed by other people at the same time. This is for me, not them. Plus, I need to not worry about harsh critics in the form of people that I tend to seek approval from. I’m hoping to not seek approval through this process. This blog is my journey to success journal…it’s the first of a few blogs I plan to have. Very cool. Very exciting.

Leave a Reply

