Excited

I love writing so much! I can’t wait to learn more and grow in and through writing. Some people, sing, some dance, some teach, some save lives,  but I believe everyone has a passion for something. I feel like I finally discovered my passion…the one activity that I love and the one activity that I’m passionate about. Expressing myself through writing. Wow. I am actually proud of myself for the first time in a very long time. I’m proud because I am finally appreciating me and committing to something productive that I love. There are also so many other things happening for me lately. Feel free to read my other blogs for details. I hope to write for a living some day. Don’t get me wrong, even if I write for free for the rest of my life I will be happy. I would just love to make a career out of this as well. It would be great. I have hope for continued happiness in the future, all because of a simple nudge in the right direction. I feel very excited about this. I’m having a hard time containing it. All I have to say is, thank God for the arts! The end for now.

Leave a Reply

